Home > Staff > School Executive Committee 2017

School Executive Committee 2017

MRS CATHERINE CHIANG.jpg

Principal 
Mrs Catherine Chiang 
moo_mee_koon@schools.gov.sg
MR SOH KAI GUAN.jpg
Vice Principal 
Mr Soh Kai Guan 
soh_kai_guan@schools.gov.sg

MR KEITH TAN CHIN HENG.jpg


Vice Principal 
Mr Keith Tan 
tan_chin_heng@schools.gov.sg

 

Designation

Name

Email

 School Staff Developer (SSD) Ms Leong Chui Pinkleong_chui_pink@moe.edu.sg 
HOD English Mrs Jamie Chaw lo_hwee_ling_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, English Mrs Vishnu sai_radha_k_suppiah@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Mathematics (Covering)Mr Christopher Wong
christopherd_wong_say_eng@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Mathematics (Covering) Ms Low Yun Hui
low_yun_hui@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science
Mr Kelvin Loy
loy_shingwan_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Science Coordinator
Mdm Sharifah
sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)
Mdm Koo Hue Ling
koo_hue_ling@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)
Ms Palaniammal
palaniammal_murugiah@moe.edu.sg
 Chinese Language Coordinator Ms Wan Chui Tingwan_chui_ting@moe.edu.sg
HOD Discispline, Safety & Partnerships
Ms Low Mei Ling
low_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Discipline Master (Covering) & 
IBL Coordinator
Mr Andy Kong
kong_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
HOD Aesthetics &
Applied Learning Programme (ALP)
Mrs Catherine Low
loo_chiak_mien_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, InfoComm Technology (ICT) & Media Resource Library (MRL)
Ms Lim Jia Shyuan
lim_jia_shyuan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) (Covering)
Mrs Jessica Hoon
li_xin_hui@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical & 
Health Education & CCA 
Mr Jimmy Tong tong_weng_thim_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Physical & 
Health Education & CCA 
Ms Selvei
selvei_shunmugam@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P1 - P3) 
Mrs Dorin Lee
tan_siew_lay_a@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P3 & P4) (Covering) &
Subject Head, Student Leadership 
Mr Ye Jingwei
ye_jingwei@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head (P5-P6) (Covering) Mdm Christine Lee lee_xiu_en_christine@moe.edu.sg
Administration Manager Ms Chua Bee Peng chua_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg