Home > Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language

Name                                                          Email Address                                       
Mdm Koo Hue Ling koo_hue_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Jia Shyuan lim_jia_shyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sng Cheng Kiang sng_cheng_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhou Jing zhou_jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wan Chui Ting wan_chui_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yao Xiao Feng yao_xiaofeng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liu Yi Lei, Lily liu_yi_lei_lily@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Siew Chin lim_siew_chin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Suting chua_suting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Tong Hai lim_tong_hai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sun Shwu Ping sun_shwu_ping@moe.edu.sg
Miss Wong Bee Kee wong_bee_kee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Li Kuan     tan_li_kuan@moe.edu.sg    
 Ms Annie Limlim_annie@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Name                                                          Email Address                                       
Mr Muhamad Hamzah muhamad_hamzah_rohi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dina Farhana dina_farhana_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Name                                                          Email Address                                       
Ms Palani palaniammal_murugiah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sumathi vaidynathan_sumathi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shahanaz Begum   shahanaz_begum_nazeer_ahmad@moe.edu.sg