Home > Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers 2018

Form & Co-Form Teachers 2018

Primary 1

CLASSFORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER(S)
1 Self-DisciplineMdm Shofia 
shofia_sukma_nasirjaya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sng Cheng Kiang
sng_cheng_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Munirah 
munirah_zainol@moe.edu.sg

1 Generosity


Ms Elsa Teng
teng_hui_khim_elsa@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Wan Chui Ting
wan_chui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Hafiz J.
mohamad_hafiz_juraimi@moe.edu.sg

 1 Perseverance

Mrs Sabrina Tan 
sabrina_tan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Irfana Banu 
irfana_banu_khider_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
  
Ms Dina Farhana
dina_farhana_hashim@moe.edu.sg

 1 Sincerity

Mrs Shelena Lim 
tan_li_ing_shelena@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Selvei
selvei_shunmugam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elaine Wong
elaine_wong_pui_ling@moe.edu.sg

 
1 Loyalty

Mr Neo Yong Teck 
neo_yong_teck@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lim Siew Chin 
lim_siew_chin@moe.edu.sg
 

Ms Faith Chiu
chiu_yi_fen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

CLASSFORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER(S)
2 Loyalty
Mrs Jessica Hoon
li_xin_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Karen Loo
loo_xinyi_karen@moe.edu.sg
2 Orderliness
Ms Siti Nurhayaty
siti_nurhayaty_saptu@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Ruoyi
goh_ruoyi@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect
Mrs Dorin Lee 
tan_siew_lay_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yao Xiaofeng
yao_xiaofeng2moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Lee Long
tan_lee_long@moe.edu.sg

Mr Hamzah
muhamad_hamzah_rohi@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence
Mdm Rohaya 
rohaya_awie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jacqueline Lai
lai_huijun_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
 2 Self-Discipline
Mrs Kareen Wong
teoh_kareen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elizabeth
elizabeth_lee_ming_chen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

CLASSFORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER(S)
3 Self-Discipline
Mrs Shankar
krishnaveni_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Melissa 
diana_melissa_khamis@moe.edu.sg

Ms Serene Lee
lee_huay_chin_serene@moe.edu.sg
3 Generosity
Ms Stella Chai
chai_yoke_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Annie Lim
lim_annie@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Chiong Hoe
ng_chiong_hoe@moe.edu.sg

3 Perseverance
Mrs Wendy Chee 
boey_yun_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dhina
devaki_dhinagra@moe.edu.sg
 3 Sincerity
Mdm Chitra 
chitra_devi_kasiviswanathan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thasneem
thasneem_parveen_sirazudee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jimmy Tong
tong_weng_thim_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
 3 Loyalty
Ms Chan Yuniarti
chan_yuniarti@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jolene Low
low_yun_yi_jolene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhou Jing
zhou_jing@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

CLASS FORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER(S)
4 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM)
Mdm Sharifah
sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@moe.edu.sg
4 Loyalty
Mr Ye Jingwei
 ye_jingwei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Catherine Low 
loo_chiak_mien_catherine@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Sara Liyu
 sara_liyu_lee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
4 Orderliness
Ms Cecilia Koh
lee_hiang_hoon_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Susie Sim
sim_mui_yin_susie@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Khoo 
khoo_koay_saw_choo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angela Neo
angela_neo_guat_theng@moe.edu.sg

4 Respect
Ms Glenda Ng 
glenda_ng@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nur Halimah
nur_halimah_mohamed_ramlee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anne Leow
leow_kim_lim@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
Mr Daniel Sia 
sia_sze_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yew Chai
Tan_yew_chai@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

CLASSFORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER(S)
5 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM)
Ms Yenny Phoon
phoon_yin_fong_yenny@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vishnu
sai_radha_k_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

5 Self-Discipline 
Mr Christopher Wong 
christopherd_wong_say_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Low Mei Ling
low_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Suting
chua_suting@moe.edu.sg

 5 Generosity
Mr Andy Kong
kong_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Jasper Lee
lee_rui_bin_jasper@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Deborah
deborah_tsung@moe.edu.sg
 5 Perseverance
Ms Michelle Wee
wee_hui_lin_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koo Hue Ling
koo_hue_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurin Nasyirah
nurin_nasyirah_jahaya@moe.edu.sg
 5 Sincerity
Dr Elaine Cai
elaine_cai_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gideon Tan
tan_yong_yao_gideon@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

CLASS FORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER(S)
6 Louis Marie de
Montfort (LMM)

Ms Low Yun Hui
 low_yun_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sahadevan
ang_ing_ing@moe.edu.sg
 6 Loyalty
Mrs Betty Goh
betty_chia_chye_heng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Kelvin Loy
loy_shingwan_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
6 Orderliness
Ms Christine Lee
lee_xiu_en_christine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aisha
noor_aisha@moe.edu.sg

Ms Palani
palaniammal_murugiah@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect
Mrs Sheryl Toh
siew_sheryl@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lim Jia Shyuan 
lim_jia_shyuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@moe.edu.sg
6 Self-Discipline
 Mrs Kathy Koh 
kathy_heng_kwee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jamie Chaw
lo_hwee_ling_jamie@moe.edu.sg